Hainan Province implements visa-free policy for tourists from 59 countries
2018-11-22 16:55

With the approval from the State Council of the People's Republic of China, as of 1st May 2018, individuals with ordinary passports from 59 countries can enjoy visa-free entry to Hainan Province through its ports opened to the outside and are entitled to stay in the administrative regions of Hainan Province for 30 days, on condition that they book their tour through travel agencies. For details, please visit:

http://en.explorehainan.com/en/index/wjb.shtml (in English)
http://ru.explorehainan.com/ru/index/wjb.shtml (in Russian)
http://jp.explorehainan.com/jp/index/wjb.shtml (in Japanese)
http://kr.explorehainan.com/ko/index/wjb.shtml (in Korean)
http://ar.explorehainan.com/ar/index/wjb.shtml (in Arabic)

Suggest To A Friend: